Sun Feb 7, 2016
Mon Feb 8, 2016
 
Mardi Gras Masks
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue Feb 9, 2016
 
Merrill Lynch Party
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed Feb 10, 2016
Thu Feb 11, 2016
 
Candles with Rose
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Feb 12, 2016
 
Hilary's Party
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Whimsy Wine Bottles and Glasses
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Feb 13, 2016
 
Jessica's Bachelorette Party - by invitation only
$40.00
Register
4:00pm - 7:00pm

 
Phil's Party
7:30pm - 10:30pm

Sun Feb 14, 2016
 
Valentine's Day Special $25 - All ages 7&up - Tree of Hearts - 16x20 canvas
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon Feb 15, 2016
 
Summer Walk
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue Feb 16, 2016
Wed Feb 17, 2016
 
Pure Michigan
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Feb 18, 2016
Fri Feb 19, 2016
 
Poppies
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Carolyn's Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sat Feb 20, 2016
 
Heather & Amber's Party
1:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Karen's Party
1:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Sailboats In The Moonlight
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Feb 21, 2016
Mon Feb 22, 2016
Tue Feb 23, 2016
Wed Feb 24, 2016
 
Cherry Trees
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Feb 25, 2016
Fri Feb 26, 2016
 
With A Splash
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Feb 27, 2016
 
Red Forest
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Feb 28, 2016
 
Miriam's Party - by Invitation Only
$40.00
Register
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Mon Feb 29, 2016
Tue Mar 1, 2016
Wed Mar 2, 2016
 
Spring Wreath
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Mar 3, 2016
Fri Mar 4, 2016
 
The Scream
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Mar 5, 2016
 
Palm Tree on the Beach
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Mar 6, 2016
Mon Mar 7, 2016
 
South Oakland Art Association Meeting & Presentation
Register
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue Mar 8, 2016
Wed Mar 9, 2016
Thu Mar 10, 2016
Fri Mar 11, 2016
Sat Mar 12, 2016
Sun Mar 13, 2016
Mon Mar 14, 2016
Tue Mar 15, 2016
Wed Mar 16, 2016
Thu Mar 17, 2016
Fri Mar 18, 2016
Sat Mar 19, 2016
Sun Mar 20, 2016
Mon Mar 21, 2016
Tue Mar 22, 2016
Wed Mar 23, 2016
Thu Mar 24, 2016
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Sat Mar 26, 2016
Sun Mar 27, 2016
Mon Mar 28, 2016
Tue Mar 29, 2016
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Thu Mar 31, 2016
Fri Apr 1, 2016
Sat Apr 2, 2016
Sun Apr 3, 2016
Mon Apr 4, 2016
 
South Oakland Art Association Meeting & Presentation
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue Apr 5, 2016
Wed Apr 6, 2016
Thu Apr 7, 2016
Fri Apr 8, 2016
Sat Apr 9, 2016
 
Suzanne's Party
1:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun Apr 10, 2016
Mon Apr 11, 2016
Tue Apr 12, 2016
Wed Apr 13, 2016
Thu Apr 14, 2016
Fri Apr 15, 2016
Sat Apr 16, 2016
Sun Apr 17, 2016
Mon Apr 18, 2016
Tue Apr 19, 2016
Wed Apr 20, 2016
Thu Apr 21, 2016
Fri Apr 22, 2016
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Sun Apr 24, 2016
Mon Apr 25, 2016
Tue Apr 26, 2016
Wed Apr 27, 2016
Thu Apr 28, 2016
Fri Apr 29, 2016
Sat Apr 30, 2016
 
Monday
Feb 8, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Thursday
Feb 11, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Friday
Feb 12, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073