Sun Aug 30, 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015
Tue Sep 1, 2015
 
Butterflies
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Sep 2, 2015
Thu Sep 3, 2015
 
HAP Team Building Event
1:00pm - 3:30pm

 
With A Splash
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Sep 4, 2015
 
Ellie's Birthday
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat Sep 5, 2015
 
Tree of Hearts
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Linda's Party
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Sep 6, 2015
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Tue Sep 8, 2015
Wed Sep 9, 2015
 
Poppies
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Sep 10, 2015
Fri Sep 11, 2015
 
On Vacation
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Sep 12, 2015
 
Color Tour
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Linda's Birthday
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Sep 13, 2015
Mon Sep 14, 2015
Tue Sep 15, 2015
Wed Sep 16, 2015
 
Paula's Party
6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Red Forest
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Sep 17, 2015
 
Vase of Roses
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Sep 18, 2015
 
Summer Walk
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Jennifer's 40th & NF Fundraiser
$45.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Sep 19, 2015
 
Michelle's Birthday
6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Blue Peacock
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Sep 20, 2015
 
Mountain Lake - Adult Class
$40.00
Register
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon Sep 21, 2015
 
Fall Pumpkins
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue Sep 22, 2015
Wed Sep 23, 2015
 
Middle Island Keeper's Lighthouse
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Match.com Stir Event
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Sep 24, 2015
Fri Sep 25, 2015
 
Bachelorette Party
6:00pm - 8:00pm

 
Detroit Skyline at Sunset
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Sep 26, 2015
 
Dena's Bachelorette Party
1:30pm - 4:30pm

 
Briana's Bachelorette Party
4:00pm - 7:00pm

 
Bachelorette Party
6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Rebekah's Bachelorette Party
8:30pm - 11:30pm

Sun Sep 27, 2015
 
Sea Turtle Family Day - 11x14 canvas
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon Sep 28, 2015
Tue Sep 29, 2015
Wed Sep 30, 2015
 
Pure Michigan
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Oct 1, 2015
Fri Oct 2, 2015
Sat Oct 3, 2015
Sun Oct 4, 2015
Mon Oct 5, 2015
Tue Oct 6, 2015
 
Kohls Event
1:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed Oct 7, 2015
Thu Oct 8, 2015
Fri Oct 9, 2015
Sat Oct 10, 2015
Sun Oct 11, 2015
Mon Oct 12, 2015
Tue Oct 13, 2015
Wed Oct 14, 2015
Thu Oct 15, 2015
Fri Oct 16, 2015
Sat Oct 17, 2015
Sun Oct 18, 2015
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Tue Oct 20, 2015
Wed Oct 21, 2015
Thu Oct 22, 2015
Fri Oct 23, 2015
Sat Oct 24, 2015
Sun Oct 25, 2015
Mon Oct 26, 2015
Tue Oct 27, 2015
Wed Oct 28, 2015
Thu Oct 29, 2015
Fri Oct 30, 2015
Sat Oct 31, 2015
Sun Nov 1, 2015
Mon Nov 2, 2015
Tue Nov 3, 2015
Wed Nov 4, 2015
Thu Nov 5, 2015
Fri Nov 6, 2015
Sat Nov 7, 2015
Sun Nov 8, 2015
Mon Nov 9, 2015
Tue Nov 10, 2015
Wed Nov 11, 2015
Thu Nov 12, 2015
Fri Nov 13, 2015
Sat Nov 14, 2015
Sun Nov 15, 2015
Mon Nov 16, 2015
Tue Nov 17, 2015
Wed Nov 18, 2015
Thu Nov 19, 2015
Fri Nov 20, 2015
Sat Nov 21, 2015
 
Thursday
Sep 3, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Saturday
Sep 5, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Wednesday
Sep 9, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073