Sun Jan 25, 2015
Mon Jan 26, 2015
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Wed Jan 28, 2015
 
Two Boats in Italy
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jan 29, 2015
 
Birch Trees
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Jan 30, 2015
 
Music Maker
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jan 31, 2015
 
Aurora's Birthday
1:30pm - 3:30pm

 
Girl Scouts & Moms
2:30pm - 4:30pm

 
Red Sail
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Stefanie's Birthday
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Feb 1, 2015
Mon Feb 2, 2015
 
South Oakland Art Association Meeting & Presentaion - Free & Open to the Public
Register
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue Feb 3, 2015
Wed Feb 4, 2015
Thu Feb 5, 2015
 
Tuscany
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Feb 6, 2015
 
Evening Dress
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Feb 7, 2015
 
Seaside
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Leigh's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sun Feb 8, 2015
 
Happy Valentine's Day! Tree of Hearts All Ages 7 & up
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 3:00pm

 
Taneisha's Birthday
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Mon Feb 9, 2015
Tue Feb 10, 2015
 
Alumni Party
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Feb 11, 2015
Thu Feb 12, 2015
 
Bananas
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Feb 13, 2015
 
Mardi Gras Masks
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Feb 14, 2015
 
Hope's Birthday
2:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Happy Valentine's Day! Tree of Hearts Couples Painting
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Feb 15, 2015
 
Ladies Day Out
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon Feb 16, 2015
 
The Scream
$35.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue Feb 17, 2015
Wed Feb 18, 2015
Thu Feb 19, 2015
 
Sea Turtle
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Feb 20, 2015
 
Vin Rouge
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Feb 21, 2015
 
Detroit Skyline at Sunset
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Feb 22, 2015
Mon Feb 23, 2015
Tue Feb 24, 2015
Wed Feb 25, 2015
Thu Feb 26, 2015
 
Lake Tahoe Mountain View
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Feb 27, 2015
 
Poppies
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Feb 28, 2015
 
Van Gogh's Starry Night
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Providence Nurses Outing
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sun Mar 1, 2015
 
Dino the Dino - all ages 7 & up
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon Mar 2, 2015
Tue Mar 3, 2015
Wed Mar 4, 2015
Thu Mar 5, 2015
Fri Mar 6, 2015
Sat Mar 7, 2015
Sun Mar 8, 2015
Mon Mar 9, 2015
Tue Mar 10, 2015
Wed Mar 11, 2015
Thu Mar 12, 2015
Fri Mar 13, 2015
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Sun Mar 15, 2015
Mon Mar 16, 2015
Tue Mar 17, 2015
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Thu Mar 19, 2015
Fri Mar 20, 2015
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Sun Mar 22, 2015
Mon Mar 23, 2015
Tue Mar 24, 2015
Wed Mar 25, 2015
Thu Mar 26, 2015
Fri Mar 27, 2015
Sat Mar 28, 2015
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Mon Mar 30, 2015
Tue Mar 31, 2015
Wed Apr 1, 2015
Thu Apr 2, 2015
Fri Apr 3, 2015
Sat Apr 4, 2015
Sun Apr 5, 2015
Mon Apr 6, 2015
Tue Apr 7, 2015
Wed Apr 8, 2015
Thu Apr 9, 2015
Fri Apr 10, 2015
Sat Apr 11, 2015
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Mon Apr 13, 2015
Tue Apr 14, 2015
Wed Apr 15, 2015
Thu Apr 16, 2015
Fri Apr 17, 2015
Sat Apr 18, 2015
 
Wednesday
Jan 28, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Thursday
Jan 29, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Friday
Jan 30, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073