Sun May 17, 2015
 
Lizzy's Birthday
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon May 18, 2015
 
Stephanie's Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tue May 19, 2015
 
Special Olympics
11:30am - 2:30pm

 
UAW Event
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed May 20, 2015
Thu May 21, 2015
 
Mercury Promotions
6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
America
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri May 22, 2015
 
Iris Garden
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat May 23, 2015
Sun May 24, 2015
 
Special $30 - all ages 12 & up - Sea Turtle 16x20 canvas
$30.00
Register
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon May 25, 2015
Tue May 26, 2015
Wed May 27, 2015
Thu May 28, 2015
 
Riverwalk
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri May 29, 2015
 
Bird on a Branch
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Bridgett's Birthday
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sat May 30, 2015
 
Annie's Birthday
1:00pm - 3:00pm

 
Joy Daisies
$40.00
Register
6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Sara's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sun May 31, 2015
 
Dusty Blue Flowers - adult class
$40.00
Register
2:00pm - 5:00pm

 
Cynthia's Birthday
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon Jun 1, 2015
Tue Jun 2, 2015
Wed Jun 3, 2015
 
Fundraiser Revialization of Viola Liuzzo Park - Bouquet of Roses
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jun 4, 2015
Fri Jun 5, 2015
 
Mackinac Bridge at Night
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jun 6, 2015
 
Caribbean Winds
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Andrea's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sun Jun 7, 2015
 
Rita's Family Party
1:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Emi's Birthday
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon Jun 8, 2015
Tue Jun 9, 2015
Wed Jun 10, 2015
Thu Jun 11, 2015
Fri Jun 12, 2015
Sat Jun 13, 2015
Sun Jun 14, 2015
Mon Jun 15, 2015
Tue Jun 16, 2015
 
Match.com
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Jun 17, 2015
Thu Jun 18, 2015
Fri Jun 19, 2015
Sat Jun 20, 2015
Sun Jun 21, 2015
Mon Jun 22, 2015
Tue Jun 23, 2015
Wed Jun 24, 2015
Thu Jun 25, 2015
Fri Jun 26, 2015
Sat Jun 27, 2015
 
Bachelorette party
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun Jun 28, 2015
Mon Jun 29, 2015
Tue Jun 30, 2015
Wed Jul 1, 2015
Thu Jul 2, 2015
Fri Jul 3, 2015
Sat Jul 4, 2015
Sun Jul 5, 2015
Mon Jul 6, 2015
Tue Jul 7, 2015
Wed Jul 8, 2015
Thu Jul 9, 2015
Fri Jul 10, 2015
Sat Jul 11, 2015
Sun Jul 12, 2015
Mon Jul 13, 2015
Tue Jul 14, 2015
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Thu Jul 16, 2015
Fri Jul 17, 2015
Sat Jul 18, 2015
Sun Jul 19, 2015
Mon Jul 20, 2015
Tue Jul 21, 2015
Wed Jul 22, 2015
Thu Jul 23, 2015
Fri Jul 24, 2015
Sat Jul 25, 2015
Sun Jul 26, 2015
Mon Jul 27, 2015
Tue Jul 28, 2015
Wed Jul 29, 2015
Thu Jul 30, 2015
Fri Jul 31, 2015
Sat Aug 1, 2015
Sun Aug 2, 2015
Mon Aug 3, 2015
Tue Aug 4, 2015
Wed Aug 5, 2015
Thu Aug 6, 2015
Fri Aug 7, 2015
Sat Aug 8, 2015
 
Friday
May 22, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Sunday
May 24, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Thursday
May 28, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073