Sun Sep 28, 2014
 
Cathy's Birthday
1:30pm - 4:30pm

 
Kim's Birthday
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon Sep 29, 2014
Tue Sep 30, 2014
 
Company Outing
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed Oct 1, 2014
 
American Spirit
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Oct 2, 2014
 
Vase of Sunflowers
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Oct 3, 2014
 
Color Tour
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Oct 4, 2014
 
Amber's Birthday
1:30pm - 3:30pm

 
Kelly's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sun Oct 5, 2014
 
Vin Rouge
$40.00
Register
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon Oct 6, 2014
Tue Oct 7, 2014
 
Hayman Company Event
7:30pm - 10:30pm

Wed Oct 8, 2014
 
Deer In My Garden
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Oct 9, 2014
 
Sailboats in the Moonlight
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Oct 10, 2014
 
Meghan's Birthday
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sat Oct 11, 2014
 
Asha's Birthday
12:00pm - 2:00pm

 
Crystal's Party
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sun Oct 12, 2014
 
Hot Cocoa, Cappacino & Coffee Cups
$40.00
Register
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon Oct 13, 2014
Tue Oct 14, 2014
Wed Oct 15, 2014
 
Van Gogh's Starry Night
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Oct 16, 2014
 
AGS Corporate Event
2:00pm - 5:00pm

 
Butterflies
$40.00
Register
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Fri Oct 17, 2014
 
The Scream
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Oct 18, 2014
 
Ginny's GNO
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Oct 19, 2014
Mon Oct 20, 2014
Tue Oct 21, 2014
Wed Oct 22, 2014
 
Pear with Blossom
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Oct 23, 2014
 
Cardinal in Winter
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Oct 24, 2014
Sat Oct 25, 2014
 
Bachelorette Party
3:00pm - 6:00pm

 
Olga's Bachelorette Party
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Sun Oct 26, 2014
Mon Oct 27, 2014
Tue Oct 28, 2014
Wed Oct 29, 2014
 
Picasso's Asleep
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Oct 30, 2014
 
Fall Pumpkins
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Oct 31, 2014
 
On The Beach on Halloween
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Nov 1, 2014
Sun Nov 2, 2014
Mon Nov 3, 2014
 
Jeannette's Party
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue Nov 4, 2014
Wed Nov 5, 2014
Thu Nov 6, 2014
Fri Nov 7, 2014
 
Vin Rouge - by special request
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Nov 8, 2014
Sun Nov 9, 2014
Mon Nov 10, 2014
Tue Nov 11, 2014
Wed Nov 12, 2014
Thu Nov 13, 2014
Fri Nov 14, 2014
Sat Nov 15, 2014
Sun Nov 16, 2014
Mon Nov 17, 2014
Tue Nov 18, 2014
Wed Nov 19, 2014
Thu Nov 20, 2014
Fri Nov 21, 2014
Sat Nov 22, 2014
Sun Nov 23, 2014
Mon Nov 24, 2014
Tue Nov 25, 2014
Wed Nov 26, 2014
Thu Nov 27, 2014
Fri Nov 28, 2014
Sat Nov 29, 2014
Sun Nov 30, 2014
Mon Dec 1, 2014
Tue Dec 2, 2014
Wed Dec 3, 2014
Thu Dec 4, 2014
Fri Dec 5, 2014
Sat Dec 6, 2014
Sun Dec 7, 2014
Mon Dec 8, 2014
Tue Dec 9, 2014
Wed Dec 10, 2014
Thu Dec 11, 2014
Fri Dec 12, 2014
Sat Dec 13, 2014
Sun Dec 14, 2014
Mon Dec 15, 2014
Tue Dec 16, 2014
Wed Dec 17, 2014
Thu Dec 18, 2014
Fri Dec 19, 2014
Sat Dec 20, 2014
 
Wednesday
Oct 1, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Thursday
Oct 2, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Friday
Oct 3, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2514 W. 14 Mile Road
Royal Oak MI 48073