Sun Aug 2, 2015
Mon Aug 3, 2015
 
Wall Hanging Mask Sculpture Workshop - 3 Day Class
$98.00
Register
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue Aug 4, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

Wed Aug 5, 2015
 
Poppies
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Linda's Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Thu Aug 6, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

 
The D
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Day 2 - Mask Making Sculpture Class
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri Aug 7, 2015
 
Seaside
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Aug 8, 2015
 
Charney's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sun Aug 9, 2015
Mon Aug 10, 2015
 
Day 3 - Mask Making Sculpture Class
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue Aug 11, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

Wed Aug 12, 2015
 
Woodward Cruise
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Aug 13, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

 
Mountain Trail
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Aug 14, 2015
 
Keishawna's Birthday
7:00pm - 10:00pm

 
Heidi's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat Aug 15, 2015
 
Cherrelle's Birthday
5:30pm - 8:30pm

 
Joy Daisies
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Aug 16, 2015
Mon Aug 17, 2015
Tue Aug 18, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

Wed Aug 19, 2015
 
Yazaki Event
3:00pm - 6:00pm

 
On Vacation
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Aug 20, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

 
Mackinac Bridge at Night
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Aug 21, 2015
 
Cafe Terrace by Van Gogh
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Aug 22, 2015
 
Cherry Trees
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Aug 23, 2015
 
All ages 7 & up - Bird on a Branch - 16 x 20 canvas
$40.00
Register
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon Aug 24, 2015
Tue Aug 25, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

Wed Aug 26, 2015
 
Birch Trees
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Aug 27, 2015
 
Walk-In Painting - pay at the door $15-$20
10:00am - 3:00pm

Fri Aug 28, 2015
 
Whimsy Wine Glasses or Bottles
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Aug 29, 2015
 
Rachel's Birthday
1:00pm - 3:00pm

 
Canals of Venice
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Aug 30, 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015
Tue Sep 1, 2015
 
Butterflies
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Wed Sep 2, 2015
Thu Sep 3, 2015
 
With A Splash
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Sep 4, 2015
 
Old Mill
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Sep 5, 2015
 
Tree of Hearts
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Sep 6, 2015
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Tue Sep 8, 2015
Wed Sep 9, 2015
Thu Sep 10, 2015
Fri Sep 11, 2015
Sat Sep 12, 2015
 
Color Tour
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Sep 13, 2015
Mon Sep 14, 2015
Tue Sep 15, 2015
Wed Sep 16, 2015
 
Red Forest
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Sep 17, 2015
Fri Sep 18, 2015
Sat Sep 19, 2015
Sun Sep 20, 2015
Mon Sep 21, 2015
Tue Sep 22, 2015
Wed Sep 23, 2015
Thu Sep 24, 2015
Fri Sep 25, 2015
Sat Sep 26, 2015
Sun Sep 27, 2015
Mon Sep 28, 2015
Tue Sep 29, 2015
Wed Sep 30, 2015
Thu Oct 1, 2015
Fri Oct 2, 2015
Sat Oct 3, 2015
Sun Oct 4, 2015
Mon Oct 5, 2015
Tue Oct 6, 2015
Wed Oct 7, 2015
Thu Oct 8, 2015
Fri Oct 9, 2015
Sat Oct 10, 2015
Sun Oct 11, 2015
Mon Oct 12, 2015
Tue Oct 13, 2015
Wed Oct 14, 2015
Thu Oct 15, 2015
Fri Oct 16, 2015
Sat Oct 17, 2015
Sun Oct 18, 2015
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Tue Oct 20, 2015
Wed Oct 21, 2015
Thu Oct 22, 2015
Fri Oct 23, 2015
Sat Oct 24, 2015
 
Wednesday
Aug 5, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Thursday
Aug 6, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Friday
Aug 7, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073