Sun May 22, 2016
 
All ages 7 & up - Sunflower Garden - Special $25 - 16x20 canvas
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon May 23, 2016
Tue May 24, 2016
Wed May 25, 2016
Thu May 26, 2016
 
Paperwhites
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri May 27, 2016
 
Caribbean Winds
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat May 28, 2016
 
Poppies
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun May 29, 2016
Mon May 30, 2016
 
Happy Birthday Party
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue May 31, 2016
Wed Jun 1, 2016
 
America
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jun 2, 2016
 
Class of 2016
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Jun 3, 2016
 
On Vacation
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jun 4, 2016
 
Girl Friends
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Jun 5, 2016
 
All ages 7 & up - Fun Fish - Special $25 - 16x20 canvas
$30.00
Register
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon Jun 6, 2016
Tue Jun 7, 2016
Wed Jun 8, 2016
 
For My Teacher
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jun 9, 2016
 
Birch Trees
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Jun 10, 2016
 
Seaside
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jun 11, 2016
 
One to One Ovarian Support Group
1:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Nina's Birthday
1:00pm - 3:00pm

 
Candles with Rose
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Jun 12, 2016
 
Dominican High School All Class Reunion
$50.00
Register
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon Jun 13, 2016
Tue Jun 14, 2016
Wed Jun 15, 2016
 
The D
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jun 16, 2016
 
Cherry Trees
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Jun 17, 2016
 
Pure Michigan
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jun 18, 2016
 
With A Splash
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Jun 19, 2016
 
Father's Day Special $25 - Love & Peace - 16x20 canvas - all ages 7&up
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon Jun 20, 2016
Tue Jun 21, 2016
Wed Jun 22, 2016
 
TD Auto Financing Event
1:00pm - 3:30pm

 
On the Beach
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jun 23, 2016
 
Happy Graduation!
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri Jun 24, 2016
 
Starry Night by Van Gogh
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jun 25, 2016
 
Sailboats on Lake Michigan
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Bachelorette Party - by invitation only
$35.00
Register
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Sun Jun 26, 2016
Mon Jun 27, 2016
Tue Jun 28, 2016
Wed Jun 29, 2016
 
American Eagle
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jun 30, 2016
 
I Love Summer
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Jul 1, 2016
Sat Jul 2, 2016
Sun Jul 3, 2016
Mon Jul 4, 2016
Tue Jul 5, 2016
Wed Jul 6, 2016
 
Lighthouse
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu Jul 7, 2016
 
Blue Vase of Flowers
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Jul 8, 2016
 
Joy Daisies
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jul 9, 2016
 
Whimsy Wine Bottles and Glasses
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Jul 10, 2016
Mon Jul 11, 2016
Tue Jul 12, 2016
Wed Jul 13, 2016
Thu Jul 14, 2016
Fri Jul 15, 2016
Sat Jul 16, 2016
 
Kacie's Birthday - by invitation only
$25.00
Register
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun Jul 17, 2016
Mon Jul 18, 2016
Tue Jul 19, 2016
Wed Jul 20, 2016
Thu Jul 21, 2016
Fri Jul 22, 2016
Sat Jul 23, 2016
Sun Jul 24, 2016
Mon Jul 25, 2016
Tue Jul 26, 2016
Wed Jul 27, 2016
Thu Jul 28, 2016
Fri Jul 29, 2016
Sat Jul 30, 2016
Sun Jul 31, 2016
Mon Aug 1, 2016
Tue Aug 2, 2016
Wed Aug 3, 2016
Thu Aug 4, 2016
Fri Aug 5, 2016
Sat Aug 6, 2016
Sun Aug 7, 2016
Mon Aug 8, 2016
Tue Aug 9, 2016
Wed Aug 10, 2016
Thu Aug 11, 2016
Fri Aug 12, 2016
Sat Aug 13, 2016
 
Thursday
May 26, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Friday
May 27, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Saturday
May 28, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073