Sun May 1, 2016
 
Sara's Birthday
11:00am - 1:00pm

 
Brownies & Moms
2:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Sunflowers
$30.00
Register
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon May 2, 2016
 
South Oakland Art Association Meeting & Presentation
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue May 3, 2016
Wed May 4, 2016
Thu May 5, 2016
 
Red Forest
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri May 6, 2016
 
Joy Daisies
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat May 7, 2016
 
Pure Michigan
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun May 8, 2016
 
Andre's Birthday
12:00pm - 2:00pm

 
Happy Mothers Day! Special $25 - Butterflies - large 16x20 canvas - all ages 7&up
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Yuliya's Birthday
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon May 9, 2016
Tue May 10, 2016
Wed May 11, 2016
 
Hydreanga
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu May 12, 2016
 
Brownies Meeting/Paint Party
6:00pm - 8:00pm

 
Umbrellas
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri May 13, 2016
 
Two Boats in Italy
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
match.com event
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat May 14, 2016
 
Child Safe Outing
1:00pm - 3:30pm

 
Yolanda's Party - by invitation only
$40.00
Register
6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Jamaican Sunset
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun May 15, 2016
Mon May 16, 2016
Tue May 17, 2016
Wed May 18, 2016
 
Key West Houses
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu May 19, 2016
 
I Love Paris
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri May 20, 2016
 
Detroit Skyline at Sunset
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat May 21, 2016
 
Misty Trees
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun May 22, 2016
 
All ages 7 & up - Sunflower Garden - Special $25 - 16x20 canvas
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon May 23, 2016
Tue May 24, 2016
Wed May 25, 2016
 
Lily Pads
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu May 26, 2016
 
Paperwhites
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri May 27, 2016
 
Caribbean Winds
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat May 28, 2016
 
Poppies
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun May 29, 2016
Mon May 30, 2016
Tue May 31, 2016
Wed Jun 1, 2016
Thu Jun 2, 2016
Fri Jun 3, 2016
 
On Vacation
$30.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Jun 4, 2016
Sun Jun 5, 2016
Mon Jun 6, 2016
Tue Jun 7, 2016
Wed Jun 8, 2016
Thu Jun 9, 2016
Fri Jun 10, 2016
Sat Jun 11, 2016
 
One to One Ovarian Support Group
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun Jun 12, 2016
 
Dominican High School All Class Reunion
$50.00
Register
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon Jun 13, 2016
Tue Jun 14, 2016
Wed Jun 15, 2016
Thu Jun 16, 2016
Fri Jun 17, 2016
Sat Jun 18, 2016
Sun Jun 19, 2016
Mon Jun 20, 2016
Tue Jun 21, 2016
Wed Jun 22, 2016
Thu Jun 23, 2016
 
Happy Graduation!
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri Jun 24, 2016
Sat Jun 25, 2016
Sun Jun 26, 2016
Mon Jun 27, 2016
Tue Jun 28, 2016
Wed Jun 29, 2016
Thu Jun 30, 2016
Fri Jul 1, 2016
Sat Jul 2, 2016
Sun Jul 3, 2016
Mon Jul 4, 2016
Tue Jul 5, 2016
Wed Jul 6, 2016
Thu Jul 7, 2016
Fri Jul 8, 2016
Sat Jul 9, 2016
Sun Jul 10, 2016
Mon Jul 11, 2016
Tue Jul 12, 2016
Wed Jul 13, 2016
Thu Jul 14, 2016
Fri Jul 15, 2016
Sat Jul 16, 2016
Sun Jul 17, 2016
Mon Jul 18, 2016
Tue Jul 19, 2016
Wed Jul 20, 2016
Thu Jul 21, 2016
Fri Jul 22, 2016
Sat Jul 23, 2016
 
Friday
May 6, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Saturday
May 7, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$30.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073