Sun Mar 29, 2015
 
Alexis's Birthday Party
10:00am - 12:00pm

 
Teddy Bear - all ages 7 & up
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon Mar 30, 2015
 
Southwest
$25.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue Mar 31, 2015
Wed Apr 1, 2015
Thu Apr 2, 2015
 
DTE Event
12:30pm - 3:30pm

 
Umbrellas
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Apr 3, 2015
 
Joy Daisies
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Tracey's Party - by invitation only
$40.00
Register
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sat Apr 4, 2015
 
The D
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Apr 5, 2015
Mon Apr 6, 2015
Tue Apr 7, 2015
Wed Apr 8, 2015
Thu Apr 9, 2015
 
Tulips
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Apr 10, 2015
 
Palm Tree on the Beach
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Team Betty Fundraiser
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sat Apr 11, 2015
 
On Vacation
$40.00
Register
12:00pm - 3:00pm

 
Roarin Red Hatters
2:00pm - 5:00pm

 
Christie's Bachelorette Party
6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Hot Air Balloons
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Apr 12, 2015
Mon Apr 13, 2015
 
South Oakland Art Association Meeting & Presentaion - Free & Open to the Public
Register
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue Apr 14, 2015
 
Carol's Party
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed Apr 15, 2015
Thu Apr 16, 2015
 
Howl at the Moon
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Apr 17, 2015
 
Pretty Peacock ***12x24 Canvas***
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
Debbie's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sat Apr 18, 2015
 
Grace's Birthday
12:00pm - 2:00pm

 
Bethany's Bachelorette Party
2:00pm - 5:00pm

 
Elexis's Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

 
Amber's Bachelorette Party
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sun Apr 19, 2015
 
Family Day (everyone 7 years old & over)
$25.00
Register
1:00pm - 3:00pm

 
Samantha's Birthday
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon Apr 20, 2015
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Wed Apr 22, 2015
 
Lynn's Party
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu Apr 23, 2015
 
Bicycle
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri Apr 24, 2015
 
Parrot
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat Apr 25, 2015
 
Anna's Birthday
1:00pm - 3:00pm

 
Lucy's Birthday
1:30pm - 3:30pm

 
Seaside
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun Apr 26, 2015
Mon Apr 27, 2015
Tue Apr 28, 2015
Wed Apr 29, 2015
Thu Apr 30, 2015
 
Plante Moran
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri May 1, 2015
Sat May 2, 2015
 
Kaitlyn's Bachelorette Party
1:00pm - 3:30pm

 
Jamaira's Bridal Party
1:00pm - 4:00pm

 
Lea's Birthday
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun May 3, 2015
Mon May 4, 2015
 
South Oakland Art Association Meeting & Presentaion - Free & Open to the Public
Register
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue May 5, 2015
Wed May 6, 2015
Thu May 7, 2015
Fri May 8, 2015
 
Judy's Party by invitation only
$40.00
Register
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sat May 9, 2015
Sun May 10, 2015
Mon May 11, 2015
Tue May 12, 2015
Wed May 13, 2015
Thu May 14, 2015
Fri May 15, 2015
Sat May 16, 2015
Sun May 17, 2015
Mon May 18, 2015
Tue May 19, 2015
Wed May 20, 2015
Thu May 21, 2015
Fri May 22, 2015
Sat May 23, 2015
Sun May 24, 2015
Mon May 25, 2015
Tue May 26, 2015
Wed May 27, 2015
Thu May 28, 2015
Fri May 29, 2015
Sat May 30, 2015
Sun May 31, 2015
Mon Jun 1, 2015
Tue Jun 2, 2015
Wed Jun 3, 2015
Thu Jun 4, 2015
Fri Jun 5, 2015
Sat Jun 6, 2015
Sun Jun 7, 2015
Mon Jun 8, 2015
Tue Jun 9, 2015
Wed Jun 10, 2015
Thu Jun 11, 2015
Fri Jun 12, 2015
Sat Jun 13, 2015
Sun Jun 14, 2015
Mon Jun 15, 2015
Tue Jun 16, 2015
Wed Jun 17, 2015
Thu Jun 18, 2015
Fri Jun 19, 2015
Sat Jun 20, 2015
 
Thursday
Apr 2, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Friday
Apr 3, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online
 
Friday
Apr 3, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$40.00 per person
Reserve Online

info@paintpartyroyaloak.com
tel: 248-259-6405

2554 Crooks Road at Webster (12 1/2 mile)
Royal Oak MI 48073